Designation Name Contact E-Mail
General Manager Col Zubair Ahmed Tahir (Retd) 051-2279479
Senior Manager Malik Changez Khan 051-2270560
0300 5171571
030 25259900
seniormanager.isb@askaritravels.com
Asstt Manager Sales Zahid Mehmood 0321-8528309
0336-8500100
sales@askaritravels.com zahid@askaritravels.com
Sales Officer Mr. Muhammad Tariq 0345-6434003
0336-5030008
tariq@askaritravels.com
Sales Officer  Muhammad Ghaffar 0303-5276724 ghafar@askaritravels.com
Sales Representative Haroon Nawaz 0343-0513351
0301-5692725
haroon@askaritravels.com
ACMA Finance Officer Mr. Ahmad Mujtaba 051-2270561-3
8318642-3
Ext 119
0302-5970437
ahmed@askaritravels.com
Accountant (Payables) Mr. Faisal Hafeez 051-2270561-3
8318642-3
Ext 111
0334-5503084
faisal@askaritravels.com
Accountant (Receivables) Nigha e Mustafa 051-2270561-3
8318642-3
Ext 123
0341-5060877
mustafa@askaritravels.com
Tours Coordinator Ms.Rosemary Alexander 051-2270561-3
8318642-3
Ext 119
0335-5378528
tours@askaritravels.com